This is no anime blog, though there are many anime-related entries here


Don’t call me pretentious just because I can write articles longer than your dick. I write long articles because I can but you call it pretentious just because you think you know better than me, although the fact is it’s just you who can’t accept views that are opposite of yours.

Note to certain people; this blog is about why everything I hate is bad and it has nothing to do with you and your interests so don’t take my words like it’s a big deal. FYI I also have a dedicated anime blog that is all-acting, all-buttkissing, all-complimenting, all-liking, all-praising and all-pretending but it is available to invited viewers only. So if you’re sick of my words here and wish to see that blog then befriend me by accepting all the views I have here. It would be easier for you and me to have good terms with each other that way.

So if you want to befriend me or just want to give comments then reply to this post or alternatively use the contact form below:

Don’t try to fool me with fake email address just because you’re too coward to reveal to me who you are. Remember, comments with fake email address will be automatically filtered out and treated as spam. Normally I’d delete them right away without even bother to read them first for consideration but there might be times I become generous enough to tend to them and expose all information that I could gather about those cowards as per disclaimer below.

Disclaimer:

By sending me hate mail, whether you like it or not, you acknowledge that I own all rights to the entire contents of your message, any images sent with the message, your email address, your house, your car, your first born and your soul. Furthermore, you agree to make your email address publicly available on this or any other web site, and you accept my views and opinions as being right regardless of anything. Furthermore, you agree that it is okay for me or anyone else to slander and/or libel you on this or any other web site, in public, at your place of employment, or anywhere else in this or any other universe and/or dimension. Know that sending me hate mail is a request for character defamation, endless belittling and excessive mockery. You may not sue me for any reason, ever, and this disclaimer is subject to change without notice, and you are still subject to the rules regardless of any changes made. If you do not agree with these rules, then don’t send me hate mail.

(Disclaimer words all credits to Maddox of The Best Page in The Universe. Some modifications to the original words were applied.)

Important note: Only fan mail will have their email address spared from being exposed, unless voluntarily requested otherwise.

One thought on “This is no anime blog, though there are many anime-related entries here”

Comments are closed.