[12 Days of Anime] Day 8 – Cosplay: Inori Yuzuriha of Guilty Crown by MIYUKO


I have not much to say about this cosplay. Just enjoy the pics (and fap to MIYUKO’s half-bare breast!)

My only  ‘complaint’ would be….. I’m not sure if I should point this out but if compared to the anime, Inori had the area below her belly button more revealed, a little bit further down to the bikini line. Believe me I’ve seen some Chinese cosplayers more daring than her. Well I’m not really ‘blaming’ Miyuko though as this is perhaps one of the sexiest cosplays she ever done (the other one is the Princess of the Crystal of Mawaru Penguindrum). I don’t really like the shiny fabric and the ‘striking’, sparkling accessories she used here but there’s no way to tell it’s ‘wrong’ because in the anime itself it’s hard to tell what kind of fabric being used to make Inori’s battle costume. At least the design is right.

